• Tags

  • Publication Type

Sharma P, Masouleh AK, Topp B, Furtado A and Henry RJ
Humphreys JL and Smith SM
James ME, Wilkinson MJ, Bernal DM, Liu H, North HL, Engelstädter J and Ortiz-Barrientos D
Patil SB, Barbier FF, Zhao J, Zafar SA, Uzair M, Sun Y, Fang J, Perez-Garcia M-D, Bertheloot J, Sakr S, Fichtner F, Chabikwa TG, Yuan S, Beveridge CA and Li X
Lei ZY, Wang H, Wright IJ, Zhu X-G, Niinemets Ü, Li Z-L, Sun D-S, Dong N, Zhang W-F, Zhou Z-L, Liu F and Zhang Y-L
Johnson KM, Lucani C and Brodribb TJ
Kerr SC, Patil SB, de Saint Germain A, Pillot J-P, Saffar J, Ligerot Y, Aubert G, Citerne S, Bellec Y, Dun EA, Beveridge CA and Rameau C
Al-Dossary O, Alsubaie B, Masouleh AK, Al-Mssallem I, Furtado A and Henry RJ
Lei Z, Liu F, Wright IJ, Carriquí M, Niinemets Ü, Han J, Jia M, Atwell BJ, Cai X, Zhang W, Zhou Z and Zhang Y
Sharma P, Al-dossary O, Alsubaie B, Almssallem I, Nath O, Mitter N, Margarido GRA, Topp B, Murigneux V, Masouleh AK, Furtado A and Henry RJ
Powell OM, Voss-Fels KP, Jordan DR, Hammer G and Cooper M
Barbier FF, Cao D, Fichtner F, Weiste C, Perez-Garcia MD, Caradeuc M, Le Gourrierec J, Sakr S. and Beveridge CA
Technow F, Podlich D, and Cooper M
Sherman B and Henry RJ


The Federal Government announced $35m of funding for the ARC Centre of Excellence for Plant Success in Nature and Agriculture on 8 October 2019 together with $7M from five Universities and in-kind from these Universities and thirteen Partner Organisations. While only formally established for one week in 2020, during the course of the past year, a committed team of Chief